Nippers Contacts

The table below lists the Nippers Committee and Age Managers for the 2017/18 season. If you are looking for the Club Management Committee please click here.

General questions can be sent to the Dee Why SLSC Administrator:

Dannealle Hannam
Phone: 0434 155 640
Email: admin@dyslsc.org.au
Days at Club: Wed 9am-1pm and Sun 9am-1pm

2017/18 Nippers Committee

Position Name Phone Email
Nipper Coordinator Mark MacKenzie 0459 835 867 mark@flexonics.com.au
Secretary Michelle Blewitt 0417 672 979 nippers@dyslsc.org.au
BBQ Coordinator Dannealle Hannam 0423 064 768 admin@dyslsc.org.au
Carnival Coordinator Jeremy Ferguson 0421 052 208 Jeremy.ferguson@ioof.com.au
Water Coordinator Cameron Read 0437 400 121 camo.kbs@gmail.com
Uniform Shop Coordinator Janine Portelli 0415 597 618 fusabox@gmail.com
IRB Coordinator Kerry Frew 0415 856 565 kpfrew@hotmail.com
Gear/ Board Steward Karl Derz 0481 394 850 karl.derz@internode.on.net
Water Coach Warren Hannam 0433 448 556 thehannamfamily@gmail.com
Beach Coach Matthew Molinia 0402 247 886 activeauto1@optusnet.com.au
Social Coordinator 1 VACANT
Social Coordinator 2 VACANT
Newsletter Editor Noelle Sadinsky 0414 921 434 noelle@fridge-to-go.net.au
Point Scorer/ Carnival Entries Justine Head 0433 121 895 activeauto@optusnet.com.au
Child Protection Officer Dannealle Hannam 0423 064 768 admin@dyslsc.org.au
Education Officer Matthew Molinia 0402 247 886 activeauto1@optusnet.com.au
Registrar 1 Justine Head 0433 121 895 activeauto1@optusnet.com.au
Registrar 2 Anthony Franks 0412 306 968 anthony.franks@mac.com
U6 Lead Age Manager Cristian Barber 0404 965 312 cristianbarber@hotmail.com
U6 Age Manager Paul Shelbourn 0402 354 135 paul.shelb@mac.com
U7 Lead Age Manager Paul Mead 0423 296 068 paulmead_email@yahoo.co.uk
U7 Age Manager VACANT
U8 Lead Age Manager Andrew Scott 0419 552 943 ascott02@sjm.com
U8 Age Manager Rob Swadling 0414 918 355 rob@interactionbranding.com.au
U9 Lead Age Manager Darren Binskin 0425 310 100 darrensbinskin@gmail.com
U9 Age Manager Michelle Blewitt 0417 672 979 Paulmichelle2008@gmail.com
U10 Lead Age Manager Herve Vichemont 0433 226 482 hervevichemont@hotmail.com
U10 Age Manager VACANT
U11 Lead Age Manager Matthew Molinia 0402 247 886 activeauto1@optusnet.com.au
U11 Age Manager Ron Tyson 0418 166 000 rontyson1@gmail.com
U11 Age Manager Justine Head 0433 121 895 activeauto@optusnet.com.au
U12 Lead Age Manager Gunn Soin 0434 389 475 gsoin@icloud.com
U12 Age Manager VACANT
U13 Lead Age Manager Jeremy Ferguson 0421 052 208 jeremy.ferguson@ioof.com.au
U13 Age Manager Sam Mannarino 0412 280 241 sammannarino@gmail.com
U14 Lead Age Manager James Griffin 0407 741 453 jegriff@ozemail.com.au
U14 Age Manager Craig Link 0404 340 940 craig_link@optusnet.com.au

Last updated: 15th September 2017

Copyright © Dee Why Surf Life Saving Club. All rights reserved.