Nippers Contacts

The table below lists the Nippers Committee and Age Managers for the 2016/17 season.

2016/17 Nippers Committee

PositionName Phone Email
Nipper Co-ordinator Mark MacKenzie 0459 835 867 mark@flexonics.com.au
Nipper Secretary Jenny Graves 0419 995 884 jgraves@harrisco.com.au
Water Co-ordinator Craig Katen 0412 044 687 craig.katen@gmail.com
BBQ Co-ordinator Dannealle Hannam 0423 064 768 danneallehannam@gmail.com
Junior registrar Tracey Sharma 0403 029 157 tnsharma@optusnet.com.au
Junior registrar Lisa Trewin 0412 458 854 ltrewin@hotmail.com
IRB Co-ordinator Kerry Frew 0415 856 565 kpfrew@hotmail.com.au
Carnival Co-ordinator Jeremy Ferguson 0421 052 208 jeremy.ferguson@ioof.com.au
Carnival entries Justine Head 0433 121 895 activeauto@optusnet.com.au
Uniform Shop Co-ordinator Janine Portelli 0415 597 618 fusabox@gmail.com
Board Steward Craig Katen 0412 044 687 craig.katen@gmail.com
Water Coach Warren Hannam 0433 448 556 thehannamfamily@gmail.com
Beach Coach 1 Darren Armitage 0404 891 704 darrenarmitage@hotmail.com
Beach Coach 2 Matt Molinia 0402 247 886 activeauto1@optusnet.com.au
Newsletter editor Noelle Sadinsky 0414 921 434 noelle@fridge-to-go.net.au
Child protection officer Dannealle Hannam 0423 064 768 danneallehannam@gmail.com
Point score recorder Justine Head 0433 121 895 activeauto@optusnet.com.au
Social Committee Lisa Armitage 0408 294 680 lisa_davis27@hotmail.com
Social Committee Jen Crichton-Browne 0431 853 751 jencrichtonbrowne@yahoo.com.au
Eduction officer Matt Molinia 0402 247 886 activeauto1@optusnet.com.au
Age Manager Coach Darren Armitage 0404 891 704 darrenarmitage@hotmail.com
U6 age manager TBA
U7 age manager Andrew Scott 0419 552 943 acjscott@tpg.com.au
U8 age manager Noelle Sadinsky 0414 921 434 noelle@fridge-to-go.net.au
U9 age manager Mark MacKenzie 0459 835 867 mark@flexonics.com.au
U10 age manager Matt Molinia 0402 247 886 activeauto1@optusnet.com.au
U11 age manager Darren Armitage 0404 891 704 darrenarmitage@hotmail.com
U12 age manager Jeremy Ferguson 0421 052 208
U13 age manager (shared) James Griffin 0407 741 453 jegriff@ozemail.com.au
U13 age manager (shared) Craig Link 0404 340 940 craig_link@optusnet.com.au
U14 age manager Cameron Read 0456 984 499 camo.kbs@gmail.com


Last updated: 18th October 2016

Copyright © Dee Why Surf Life Saving Club. All rights reserved.