Committees

The Dee Why SLSC Management Committee is listed below. If you are looking for the Nippers Committee, please click here.

General questions can be sent to the Dee Why SLSC Administrator:

Dannealle Hannam
Phone: 0434 155 640
Email: admin@dyslsc.org.au
Days at Club: Wed 9am-1pm and Sun 9am-1pm

Job descriptions are as per Club Guide 4.4 on the SLSNSW Website.

2017/18 Management Committee

Position Name Phone Email
President Hugh Long 0415 888 041 hughdy99@gmail.com
Deputy President Allen Lakeman 0408 633 335 allenlakeman@windeyerchambers.com.au
Secretary Jacqui Mcleod 0427 074 106 secretary@dyslsc.org.au
Treasurer David Lang 0409 370 310 treasurer@dyslsc.org.au
Club Captain Ben Davies 0450 544 384 clubcaptain@dyslsc.org.au
Junior Development Officer Warren Hannam 0433 448 556 thehannamfamily@gmail.com
Chief Training Officer Matt Molinia 0402 247 886 activeauto1@optusnet.com.au
Training Coordinator Emily Buckle 0409 077 317 emily@dyslsc.org.au
Proficiency Coordinator Sam Serisier 0400 350 485 dybronze@gmail.com
Registrar Sue Cheney 0422 768 060 registrar@dyslsc.org.au
Club Vice Captain (Gear) Craig Katen 0412 044 687 craig.katen@gmail.com
Club Vice Captain (Admin) Warren Hannam 0433 448 556 thehannamfamily@gmail.com
Senior Competition Manager Jenny Graves 0419 995 884 jgraves@harrisco.com.au
Boat Captain Shaun Stacey 0412 144 171 shnstacey@gmail.com
IRB Captain Ron Tyson 0418 166 000 rontyson1@gmail.com
Board and Ski Captain Peter Hatfield 0414 298 077 prohort@aol.com
Building & Maintance Manager Tony Ingram 0401 749 598 autolac@westnet.com.au
Youth Co-ordinator Rowena Clarke 0407 486 050 rowsmailbag@yahoo.com.au
WH&S Officer Adrienne Lowe 0431 305 153 adiloulow@hotmail.com
Social Media Coordinator VACANT
Nipper Parent Representative Andrew Vezzola 0419 416 755 avezzo@optusnet.com.au
Nipper Parent Representative Mark MacKenzie 0459 835 867 mark@flexonics.com.au
Male Youth Representative Harley Hannam 0413 422 277 hannamharley@gmail.com
Female Youth Representative Taylah Portelli 0449 152 551 fusabox@gmail.com

2017/18 Non-Committee Positions

Position Name Phone Email
Club Deligate Dannealle Hannam 0434 155 640 admin@dyslsc.org.au
Radio Officer Craig Katen 0412 044 687 craig.katen@gmail.com
Head Coach Marty Quinn 0409 980 313 marty.quinn@hotmail.com
Gear Steward Craig Katen 0412 044 687 craig.katen@gmail.com
Child Protection Officer Dannealle Hannam 0434 155 640 admin@dyslsc.org.au
First Aid Officer Rowena Clarke 0407 486 050 rowsmailbag@yahoo.com.au
Legal Officer Allen Lakeman 0408 633 335 allenlakeman@windeyerchambers.com.au
Newsletter Editor Noelle Sadinsky 0414 921 434 noelle@fridge-to-go.net.au
Function Manager Erin White Email only dyslscbookings@live.com
Junior Carnival Manager Jeremy Ferguson 0421 052 208 Jeremy.ferguson@ioof.com.au

Copyright © Dee Why Surf Life Saving Club. All rights reserved.