Committees

The Dee Why SLSC Management Committee is listed below.

If you are looking for the Nippers Committee, please click here.

Job descriptions are as per Club Guide 4.4 on the SLSNSW Website.

2016/17 Management Committee

PositionNamePhoneEmail
President Allen Lakeman 0408 633 335 allenlakeman@windeyerchambers.com.au
Deputy President Hugh Long 0415 888 041 hughdy99@gmail.com
Secretary Jacqui Mcleod 0427 074 106 secretary@dyslsc.org.au
Treasurer David Lang 0409 370 310 treasurer@dyslsc.org.au
Club Captain Ben Davies 0450 544 384 clubcaptain@dyslsc.org.au
Junior Development Officer Warren Hannam 0433 448 556 thehannamfamily@gmail.com
Chief Training Officer Matt Molinia 0402 247 886 activeauto1@optusnet.com.au
Training Coordinator Hugh Long 0415 888 041 hughdy99@gmail.com
Proficiency Coordinator Rowena Clarke 0407 486 050 rowsmailbag@yahoo.com.au
Registrar Sue Cheney 0422 768 060 registrar@dyslsc.org.au
Club Vice Captain (Uniforms) Susan Sky 0412 277 876 slsky47@hotmail.com
Club Vice Captain (Gear) Chris Inman 0447 596 478 chris-inman@hotmail.com
Club Vice Captain (Admin) Anne Henshaw a.c.henshaw@gmail.com
Competition Manager Margaret Roberts 0414 470 003 marg@rojac.com.au
Boat Captain Shaun Stacey 0412 144 171 shaun@manlywindows.com.au
IRB Captain Ron Tyson 0418 166 000 rontyson1@gmail.com
Board and Ski Captain Peter Hatfield 0414 298 077 prohort@aol.com
Youth Co-ordinator Rowena Clarke 0407 486 050 rowsmailbag@yahoo.com.au
WH&S Officer Adrienne Lowe 0431 305 153 adiloulow@hotmail.com
Social Media Coordinator Emily Buckle 0409 077 317 emilybuckle@yahoo.com.au
Nipper Parent Representative Jenny Graves 0419 995 884 jgraves@harrisco.com.au
Nipper Parent Representative Craig Katen 0412 044 687 craig.katen@gmail.com
Male Youth Representative Harley Hannam 0433 448 556 thehannamfamily@gmail.com
Female Youth Representative Emma Katen 0412 044 687 craig.katen@gmail.com


2016/17 Non-Committee Positions

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Radio Officer Ritchie Trewin 0412 614 925 rtrewin@hotmail.com
Head Coach Marty Quinn 0409 980 313 marty.quinn@hotmail.com
Gear Steward Chris Inman 0447 596 478 chris-inman@hotmail.com
Child Protection Officer Dannealle Hannam 0423 064 768 danneallehannam@gmail.com
First Aid Officer Rowena Clarke 0407 486 050 rowsmailbag@yahoo.com.au
Legal Officer Allen Lakeman 0408 633 335 allenlakeman@windeyerchambers.com.au
Newsletter Editor Noelle Sadinsky 0414 921 434 noelle@fridge-to-go.net.au
Function Manager Erin White Email only dyslscbookings@live.com


Copyright © Dee Why Surf Life Saving Club. All rights reserved.